Founders of STEEMIT NED and DAN: OUR FATE IS IN YOUR HANDS!

in #ponzi8 years ago

They've got the whole world of STEEMIT in their hands! I have a question that some of you may have been wondering. Are these guys fucking us?


After I signed up to STEEMIT I was really excited until I looked at their schematics. It looks like the majority of STEEMER's are already fucked. Of the +43,000 members on STEEMIT only a small percentage have a chance of accumulating real wealth. Without going into too much detail on the numbers, I'll say this, its rigged.


Let me put it this way. If I start a country with 100 citizens and give everyone $100 to start and give myself $1,000,000, how the hell could the other citizens make real money unless I give it to them? Once a member gets significant power, they can't lose it. Once a member becomes dust, forget about it. You can look at www.steemd.com to see a breakdown of distribution of steem power.


If any member is reading this post, up vote this post if you want NED and DAN to start all over. See if they are willing to signup with new usernames and start as a NEWBE. If they can start from the bottom and rise to the top without giving themselves a lot of Steem Power to begin with, then I will be convinced NED and DAN are not operating a ponzi scheme.

Sort:  

I don't want Ned and Dan to start all over. But they did make the code open source.

So I want YOU to start your own version of this site and give me lots of shares in it. OK?

You are whinning now, wait until some real celebrities come here and bring their fans. Watch how fast they will shootup. I guess you call them ponzis and say it aint fair too. Face it, you and most people are not as popular and talented as they think they are.

Sweet. I would have left out the give me votes part that probably would have pushed votes more. But does sound about right lol

I think at this point either way we look at it these guys created such a massive wave in the crypto galaxy that they will forever be recognized as the duo who created a platform that people from all walks of life, technically savvy or not, are able to actually use.

They would be whales again within a couple of weeks because they would be popular. Steemit is about popularity as much as anything else.

Congratulations @howard3! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @howard3! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Keep up the great work @howard3
Upvoted

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.2 and reading ease of 87%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26