[ANN][FUNNY] : www.SteemPonzi.com A SLAP IN THE FACE OF HATERS! We are Over 40k and Growing...Take That!

in #ponzi8 years ago (edited)

28.07.2016 - We are LIVE on WWW !!!

www.SteemPonzi.com

Spread the news!





Update 29.07.2016: No more jocking this time, we give away :

FREE STEEMIT T-SHIRTS

Sort:  

Hahahaha, that's awesome. I was skeptical to even click the link but i thought - Heck! what the hell.

Same. I passed this post up first time around, saw the website linked to in postpromotion and clicked it for a pleasant surprise. You now have my upvote! :)

Thank you @tuck-fheman! Believe me, I've done this with all my heart! I already know that video frame by frame now and still can't stop watching it :)

I can't wait to watch lift off. The website title threw me off but I was curious. I'll bookmark and return in a year to reminisce with you about when Steem was 2.83 USD

That's the spirit! We will talk about this next year! :)

Glad you liked it!

I understand that you liked it! :)

Wow, you had me at TO THE MOON!
Very well setup page, I had a good laugh :)

hahaha i almost flag you for that title

Hahahaha! I thought that might happen! :)

Great idea! :) I was kinda hoping for a ponzi that isnt shy to state that it is one haha ..

Are you serious? You hoped for a ponzi? lol!

Loved the site @cryptojoy.com , and I enjoyed watching the lift off. :)

nice one ..

some discussion as to why STEEM is not a ponzi would be great ..

Many articles talk about that! Why not having some fun?

Neat site!

@calva upvote this developer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63