You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Micro Pond Update : Frogging on a Hot Summers Day

in #pond6 years ago

Great little pond, it just goes to show any size will attract wildlife. I’ve just this weekend gone and started my pond which is not very big and that’s a great tip about the snails 🐌 I’m definitely going to look at getting some off them, I’m hoping when I’ve done a bit more to maybe do a post but here is a sneaky peek

4C4E2C09-88F2-4FF4-9806-6FEBD1B25BDC.jpeg

Cheers mike

Sort:  

The pond looks perfect and its great that it has the different levels at each end. And great hiding place 's under the bushes for the frogs too.

Looking forward to see how it progresses. Thanks for the sneaky peek :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36