Introduction - Open up your mind to Polyamory

in #polyamory7 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm Mike and I'm a 31 year old guy from the UK. I have no picture on purpose, as I intent to be writing about me and my wifes relationship and mostly about how we discovered polyamory and how great it have been for us.

My wife is 24, so a bit younger then me, however just as sexually driven. When we first got together I had a fair bit of experience with women, while I was the first man to have sex with my wife.

How did we get started? I was actually out traveling, the first time we took a big step towards this - I was traveling with work and was planned to be away for 4 weeks. Even though we have been together for 4 years, my wife and I still have sex at least twice a day, which is unlike any other relationship I have had, but super awesome.

I usually spoke with my wife every night after finishing work and on this particular occasion, she was in a very horny mood - she was talking about how much she was missing my cock and she even ended up using her big toy cuming, while I was watching... we kept talking for a while and suddenly she said "I havent had enough yet... I want more" I laughed a bit... what do you mean? I want MORE!
I just still laughed a bit... Can I? she asked... What do you mean?
ummmm, can I go get more? I was still a bit confused, but I was starting to get what my wife meant.... was she asking me if she could go fuck some other guy?
Tell me, what do you mean sweetie?
I'm so horny, I really want to go meet someone.... I have meet a guy last week who keeps texting me...? The way she looked at me, I was really caught with surprise by my own feelings, I though I would have been really freaked out by something like this, but I actually felt rather excited, as in, HARD AS HELL....

Long story short, she ended up keeping my up all night.... but not the way you expected, I said yes for her to go out and meet this other guy, first I wasnt really sure, then I regretted I did it and then I felt excited... actually it was more all tree feeling in one constantly.... I was desperately waiting at the computer hoping for her to get back online - I suddenly realized it was 2am and I was going to be working early in the morning at 7am, I tried sleeping, but I just couldnt, my body felt so strange, even shaking - I couldnt actually say if it was in a good or a bad way, but it was shaking no doubt!

Another couple of hours later she came online... my heart jumped 3 times and I called her instantly....

What happened? She had been bad and misbehaved a lot, I still at the time felt super weird about it, however it was one of the best things we've ever done for our relationship and in my upcoming stories, I will tell you a lot more. Both about our relationship, some specific stories that have driven my totally crash and a lot more.

I would love to connect with other open minded people here on steemit and I really look forward to exploring more of this awesome environment and network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34