Poloniex Support Is awesome.

in #poloniex7 years ago

image

I complained about my steemdollar not credited on my poloniex a/c. And its been 10 days i have complained and the support team of poloniex is still sleeping.

Sort:  

Ive waited a month for a support ticket having to do with my account being being locked because someone hacked into it, and havent gotten a single response :D

Being Processed since 40 days 2 hours --- Great website!!!

If you have any money on this site I recommend you get it off asap

Whats the alternative for poloniex that's best with support

I have had a great experience with Bittrex and is what I use, if your not looking for a huge alt coin exchange I would go for Gdax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77