You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upgrading my Hashpower on Eobot? and Poloniex Lending Rates

in #poloniex7 years ago

Ok so, I did a bit more research on this "Eobot" and I will say this again and again and again! If anyone is going to be purchasing 'hash', I recommend checking out "NiceHash" - https://www.nicehash.com/
Some perks that you get when dealing with Nicehash - No contracts and you can even sell your hash like c0ins(genius).
And on top of that, you can direct your 'hash' to any pool of choice ;) You are buying directly from the miners. I will be purchasing some 'hash' come time this wknd and will post my results.

"E0bot" 0n the other hand -

Question(above): "CAN I SELL MY CLOUD-MINING(contract)
ANSWER: NO...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11