You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to withdraw USD from poloniex

in #poloniex7 years ago

The best way to do this:

  1. Open a Coinbase wallet https://www.coinbase.com
  2. Link Coinbase to your bank account
  3. Withdraw your USD or even Bitcoin / Ethereum / Litecoin from Poloniex and send it to your Coinbase wallet
  4. From your #Coinbase wallet, you can transfer your USD directly to your bank account

I know it should be made easier, but this is the easiest method at the moment!

Any questions? Please follow me, you can talk to me on Steem.Chat or mention me in a comment on this post.

Steem on!
@steve-speaks

Sort:  

@steve-speaks is this USA only? Is it the same for us Europeans?

Yes, same for Europeans. Dutch friends of mine use it too!
Plus it even has a EUR wallet, especially for Europeans

Perfect ill look into this thanks

Myself an multiple friends have been having a hell of a time with the 2nd form of authentication on Coinbase. I've been trying to get my Phone # changed for about 3 months after performing the "change number steps" and their customer support is crap. Any alternatives?

Oh I'm sorry to hear that, they helped me once and it was good, they even have a live chat. There are many alternatives but I mainly use Coinbase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44