You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Trick To Deposit My STEEM/SBD On Poloniex When They Have Maintaince

in #poloniex7 years ago

3 months to fix seems like a long time! I have been trying to get STEEM on HitBTC, but it's also "in maintainance".
Do you use anything in the mean time? I use Changelly.com

Sort:  

Yeah, it's a long time, but I like Poloniex better than alternatives when I use Bitcoin (I use Bittrex too but their fee is way higher)... I wish more companies accept Litecoin for payments because then I could use my wallet directly.

Changelly works like Blocktrades right?

Yeah! Changelly works like Blocktrades, though I think they have slightly lower fees based on the VERY few times I had compared. (Edit: Also, Changelly has a minimum transaction value, but I don't think Blocktrades does. )

I wish I could use Poloniex, but I live in 1 of 2 US states that share similar Internet laws with North Korea. It hurts so bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67