You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex Returned The Lost SBD I Deposited 06-19-2017

in #poloniex7 years ago (edited)

I will not be selling anymore sbd for now and I'll prolly buy steem on the uptick from this dip. I should of held my sbd but I need funds so I took a hit.

I have an account on Bitterex, I registered the day my sbd disappeared after the last Steemit hardfork and transferred all my shitcoin To my bittrex wallet. I have wallets off exchanges for LTC and my BTC. I don't trust anything that's centralized! Yeah the patterns of down time and lags during trading on Poloniex during upticks is very suspicious.

Sort:  

indeed a few months ago they claimed to be under ddos attack, strangly and very coincidental the price of ripple just hit 42 cents its all time hight and then is when it happend while price dropped to 30 cents and noone could sell... good you are carefull

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36