You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Are Still Using Poloniex Exchange Their New T&Cs Should Make You Think Again

in #poloniex7 years ago

Interesting article!
I am still a real n00b in crypto land... :)
I am still using Poloniex. I have a small amount of bitcoins stored there. Which other exchange would you recommend? I made a Kraken account but it's also so hard to understand.
And... Maybe I understood wrong but where is my BCC? Should'nt I have the same amount of BCC as of BTC since the fork? Or is this because they do not support BCC? So what happened to it then?
Sorry for this probably stupid questions (: and thanks for answering!

Thanks!!!

Sort:  

Which other exchange would you recommend? I made a Kraken account but it's also so hard to understand.

I use Bittrex mainly

Maybe I understood wrong but where is my BCC?

I don't know you will need to check what the Poloniex policy is on BCC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54