You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex is Steemblocking me, not cool bro >_< - Steem deposits and withdrawals on poloniex are disabled

in #poloniex7 years ago (edited)

https://twitter.com/l0k1_smiren/status/879592176505769984

I send 1233 Steem to my poloniex account and because of this thing with the wallet, the deposit hasn't been acknowledged on my account balance. This happened a week ago. I have talked to others it happened 3 weeks ago even, this problem is ongoing and I am furious that they are not taking the appropriate steps to make us whole. I just want my 1233 steem back, mkay. The Poloniex deposits and withdrawals page showed steem wallet was working when I made the transfer, and then next thing, it's not working.

Join with me on twitter to keep telling the world (and tag them so their twits read it) about what's going on so maybe they will be embarrassed into fixing this for us.

Sort:  

We could also just tag/mention them on Steemit and other STEEM platforms and inform them of it through each of our private emails to them. This way they will know they are being tagged by actual STEEM users and not just random people on Twitter.

I propose a headless #STEEMunion for collective bargaining with #Poloniex in order to demand for fair service if not preferential service.

https://steemit.com/steemunion/@mkdouglas/proposal-steemians-should-take-advantage-of-the-steem-platform-to-unionize-against-exchanges-and-demand-for-fair-service-let-us

in my tweet i show my steem post and the transaction they have not acknowledged yet.

and, YES, I was hoping someone with more clout than me would look at this. It's really unnacceptable, this behaviour. They should be at least replying to the tickets.

l0k1_smiren Loki Verloren tweeted @ 27 Jun 2017 - 06:48 UTC

before christmas? twitter.com/l0k1_smiren/st…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55