Sort:  

been going on for way too long, and they seem to be selectively releasing funds. at least I got my steem from them tho.

just how im feeling, not to be taken as gospel what-so-ever

yes, we must say what problems we have with them always.
I heard one of the youtubers said that they stolen more than 300 steems... who knows. It is what he said, it may be true...
I saw that they are serious business in first looks. Hope they are.

i had to wait about 3 weeks for a deposit to them from my steemit acct in the amount of 233.015 steem. it did however get credited to my polo acct, but i def sent it to them with the proper unique memo and it still took that long

guess what happened to the price of steem while i was waiting for my deposit to clear????

first guess didn't count, try again!!

i read get credited and then guesss... without seing word clear at the end :-))

You lost money waiting to get them out because the price dropped (it was only one way left...:-))) ), as i saw others did have them vanished as they said... that's really sad and must be proved in some way to let others know...

talking about that, what news channels you use to get info's?
I've made a post, if you would like and others, please share where can we look for objective news, especially now:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ilvstranger/bitcoin-and-altcoins-news-what-sources-you-read-and-think-are-objective-for-crypto-news-especially-after-bitcoin-fork-august-1st

tks, and hope you will not loose again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35