Update: Sia Coins Still Missing On Poloniex!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poloniex7 years ago

Quick update on my last post (https://steemit.com/poloniex/@hsu/warning-poloniex-sia-coin-transfer-missing) about how Poloniex sucks and is still currently holding 200k worth of my Sia Coins hostage.

Since my last post, I did indeed receive a reply from a Poloniex representative stating:

"Dear Will Hsu,

We will look into your missing SC withdrawal and get back to you as soon as possible.

Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience, and thank you for your patience in the mean time."

Screen Shot 2017-08-28 at 11.42.55 AM.png

On the side bar, my ticket was being addressed by representative Charles. However, since their reply, which has been almost a month ago, I have not received any further feedback. Likewise, my ticket is no longer being looked after by an agent now that Charles' name is no longer listed.

Once again, I would caution anyone here from using Poloniex. They have terrible customer service and have stolen my Sia coins as I will most likely never see them again.

Be warned...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64