You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My World is Falling Apart - My Account on Poloniex got Hacked and I lost all of my money

in #poloniex7 years ago

Also terribly sorry for your loss here. It seems you used Two Factor Authentication for your trades. Confusing how the transfers could have happened. I typically receive emails for any major changes to the account from Poloniex. Was there anything in your inbox that indicated anything? Is it possible you were going to a malware site to input your information into? Really really feel bad for your situation but thank you for informing us of it. Hopefully we can upvote you enough to start to make up for a portion of the loss. You've got mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45