A Sad Day...Goodbye Polo

in #poloniex6 years ago

I take one last look around the empty husk of this once great vessel, remembering the highs and lows of learning about crypto here. Watching the confusing lingo flowing in Trollbox. A daily ritual to log in to check all my sh1tcoins, sweat over candles for $20-30 trades ahh the memories.

Only a place for ghosts now as I step off board and watch as she silently slips under the waves. Years from now the old veterans will post about Poloniex and how great it was.

Thankfully not keeping coin on here my account being frozen until extra data is given makes no difference. I have only my links to remove and say a fond farewell.

Sort:  

@eight-rad You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05