You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex Returned The Lost SBD I Deposited 06-19-2017

in #poloniex7 years ago

I have some GRC I was trying to withdraw that has got stuck - they did email to say they were going to cancel the transaction so it would reappear in my account, nothing has happened since , that's been a week. ? Your article is very promising for me thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

I know of several people who lost track of exchanges on Poloniex and have finally found resolution, I hope you recover your coins!

Thank you, yes me too. It was not a huge amount but it was strange I had a transaction 10 mins previous and everything was fine. Glitch's happen and I have seen them struggle at times when the system gets over loaded. Its an easy platform to use - which is why I like it.
Thank again for the positive stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36