You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex and Steemit

in #poloniex7 years ago

I can tell you that my Steem is stuck in their wallet! No response to support tickets drives customers away.

I transferred to @poloniex without checking to see that they had disabled Steem withdrawals on their site. The transactions get stuck in their Steemit account until the support team manually moves the transaction.

Calling all Witnesses I voted for: The Steemit community needs to take action against this bad actor!

Sort:  

Hey, I noticed STEEM withdrawals were again available at Polo and I tried to move a small amount first but unfortunately got an ERROR. Tried again with the same result. I wonder, moving STEEM from Polo to STEEMIT what address do we use? Is it the Active Key under Permissions in the Wallet, do you happen to know?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45