Sort:  

Dropped in a ton of BTCs when the new user registrations were stopped and people panicked and dumped. Thought it would soar when the registrations went back live, and that's exactly what's happened. It seems to me like every time there's a slightly negative news (the last one was new user registrations being closed) it's time to stock up big! People are going to panic but we know Steemit is strong enough now to work through any issues.

Hey Craig! Another great post and another upvote! I just did another beast post about how teachers are going to make Millions on here just teaching other people about this platform! You are one of those people my man! https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/millionaires-will-be-minted-by-just-teaching-steemit-to-new-users-proof-inside-and-discussion-on-the-problems-of-teaching

Thank you, I'm going to build up a little more confidence before I begin on this journey!!

You're always killing it! I don't have the faith in myself due to gambling tendencies to speculate, but I wish you the best of luck

Thanks for sharing your insights!

Thanks for trading tips.

Trading video I like the most. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48