You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex - Steem DISABLED for WEEKS?

in #poloniex7 years ago

I use Bittrex (which the price of Steem is like 5-10% higher usually on there anyways) but that doesn't change the matter of the fact that Polo's driving the price of Steem down. This isn't the first time the markets were manipulated. I think Steemit would definitely be a few points higher if people could actually trade it on Polo. And considering @poloniex has a HUGE account with Steem in it.. idk. That's worrying.

Sort:  

Yes, saw that for a week when verifying charts there. I made a post asking people, but suppose i haven't got many followers to read it and answer what is the problem.
They can do that i think...
I thought is steem chain problem, but seeing on bittrex working.
Who knows what they do.

I wouldn't be surprised if Polo did an exit scam one of these days

Maybe is too hard to say that, but anything is possible especially in this world.

Okay, now I'm following you, and upvoted your post.
Follow me back if you're so inclined, at @joe.nobel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36