Sort:  

Yeah, I've got a trivial amount of steem stuck in limbo on Poloniex. Sent to my steem wallet on steemit, but never arrived. Next I checked I got the same message as you're displaying.
Only saving grace is that it was really a trivial amount. Just to see if it would acutally work. Never invest ** or transact ** more than you can afford to lose.
Upvoted you.
Follow me if you'd care to at @joe.nobel for science fiction fantasy and erotica.

Congratulations @ashlyns! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09