You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suspicious Poloniex now also offline

in #poloniex7 years ago

At least the page let me me sign in at the moment. I can see my deposit page and my BCN is still "Temporarily Disabled" just like they have been ever since I bought them months ago. So nothing new on that sense :-(

Exchange page came back after loading a while...

Sort:  

great news. I checked and i can log in now too. Still gonna make sure everything is out of there till the last dime

Hopefully you're in the process of pulling all of your funds out... if not, you should be.

The site is back up and functional...at least functional enough to transfer my current holdings to a wallet successfully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82