You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex Disables Steem Transfers = SBD Blocktrades Price Hack (Fixed)!

in #poloniex7 years ago (edited)

it happen since the Hardfork day,
I heard that Poloniex not has not been as good as before this is a nice subject to talk about and spread among the communit

once again you are amazing bring this up Thank you!
]url.jpg

Sort:  

I follow u and vote u.
plz follow me and vote me.
thank bro

I liked your posts following you too ;)

hello andyluy I just upvoted you and following you please follow me here is a handy tool https://steemvoter.com/

Same here, no problem bro

Hello kyawswarlin I follow u and vote u plz follow me and vote me thanks buddy
here is a handy tool https://steemvoter.com/

one more think @jerrybanfield recently i read about a misterious event that should happen involving The MIT and the Litcoin, are you in to it too ?

I'm still pretty new to all the brand new CriptoWorld so i Would like to get as much information from as Much People "Wise Veteran" that i can,
I already Ask about it to @inventor16 and he Kindly answered me that It is Probably not a big deal.
What do you think ?
on post about it:
https://steemit.com/ltc/@acassity/mysterious-litecoin-project-was-announced-today-on-mit-website

And just remebering I would not be here if wasn't for you Jerry I will be eternal gratefulimages.jpg

nice..

I follow u and vote u.
plz follow me and vote me.

Hi, i upvote you. I shared my first post in steemit. please help me to grow by upvote and resteem or promote (if you like)

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74