You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware: Poloniex Still Disabled for Trading SBD and Steem

in #poloniex7 years ago

Good post!
just o comment..who the hell sends SBD to polo,without checking adress and memo on polo??This is crazy.

Sort:  

maybe similar to my chrome, where I save the memo and just type poloniex in the address.. I was supposed to send but I remember a post 3 days ago by @barrydutton that his SBD didn't make it.

Did you heard of malware that detects crypto addresses when they are copied to clipboard and changes them to "hackers" address?When you paste address,it's not yours.That is why checking is important.

Thank you for that info!

never heard. Thanks for bringing it up..have to clear my browsers now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81