We'll end the corrupt administration

in #politics7 years ago

I think that the problem of the document falsification concerning Moritomo Gakuen is widely reported in the world. Even Japanese people are angry and many people act. This post tells the Steemian of the World (my English is poor, so I won't reply to comments on this post.)

There was a demonstration in Kyoto city where I live today.
"Regain democracy"
IMG_5264.JPG

People wait for the start of the demonstration by gathering under the seven-colored flag written "PEACE".
IMG_5265.JPG

People wear costumes, walk in their own clothes, and raise their voices.
IMG_5268.JPG

"DUMP ABE"
IMG_5271.JPG

"Do not Forgive Abe politics"
IMG_5272.JPG

It was a demonstration that drums and musical were very rhythmic and comfortable, and somehow the power was springing up.

On this day there was a demonstration in Osaka in the morning, and there were demonstrations and street propaganda around the country such as Tokyo in the daytime, but I was tired, so I went home just to participate in this demonstration.

Each person had various ways of thinking, but I acted because I wanted to spit out anger.
Because I cannot do such an action easily because there is a wave in the physical condition, I record it thus today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49