The Fall Of The Democratic Party - DNC Leaks Documentary

in #politics8 years ago

I am very proud of my work on this video. I put a lot of effort into covering the ins and outs of what happened to Hillary Clinton and the DNC this year. It has been a very exciting year to be politically aware! Let me know what you think. Constructive criticism is welcome!

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

What! I thought I was the only one that thought the same way! Good job!

Hillary for Prison 2016! Well actually in 2017 once Trump is president.

Sorry I'm not a whale ;)

Thank you very much! AnybodybutClinton2017!

Recommendation for in the future. NExt time you do something like this include a transcript of your video.

Some of us read far faster, and perhaps we are reading somewhere that we cannot easily listen to audio. We also may not have 40 minutes.

I'm still not done listening to your video because I keep having to pause it due to life.

So in the future... keep the video, but include a transcript. That way people can read, watch, or both. More options grows your audience. Keep up the good work.

If you are interested I've written a number of blog posts about Hillary as @dwinblood and @chaospoet

Penn Jilette on Hillary and Trump
Reality Check - DNC Hack, Clinton
Reality Check-DNC Leak much bigger than Bernie Sanders
(those were me sharing other content made by external people - hopefully they join us here at some point)
While Clinton hid emails $6 billion went missing in her department
Judge Napolitono: What if the fix was in for Hillary in the Obama Justice Department
By request - My Rant On Hillary - Crazy vote choice
Hillary - Poem I posted as my @chaospoet alter-ego. I have one for Donald too.

EDIT: I am now following you as well so I'll see when you post something show up in my feeds. Welcome to steemit.

Thanks for the suggestion! Believe it or not, this entire video was unscripted, so there is no transcript. My videos are mostly raw. I use a basic outline and then I go for it piece by piece. I have seen every single one of the videos you have posted. I have been following Ben for years. The Penn interview was really good. I am glad we have a strong Libertarian celebrity voice. Your Clinton mega thread was fantastic, great work! I agree, any random woman off the street is a better option than evil Hillary. Thanks for the thoughtful comments!

If it was unscripted... keep at it... then go back and transcribe it when you post it. You'll reach more people.

I already knew everything you covered because I am also trying to fight these fights. I could have read what you said in a minute or two. Instead of having to break it up over 40+ minutes during which time I had to pause multiple times due to distractions around me.

Some people PREFER the video so I am not telling you to stop doing that. I simply would like to see your posts get more attention than they are.

Welcome aboard the steem ship.

I totally hear you, I will do that for my next one for sure. I only have a few long format videos like this, most of the rest are either live podcasts, or short bite sized videos. I am promoting this site too, I hope it gets massive. We need to fight against censorship and for free speech, and I think this could be an integral part of that battle.

A lot of my blog posts lately here have been dealing with a subtle censorship that I think still exists here. It is not true censorship as everything is in the blockchain if you want to go dig with it, but a form of censorship is possible. It is still beta so I am being pretty vocal to try to stop that if possible.

You should make another post with a transcript and maybe some of the relevant images, video clips, etc so people can read it. I suspect that may do better here.

If I happen to see you do that I'd go post it in steemit.chat #promoteother channel for you.

Even if you don't get a huge response yet... keep it up.. it'll get better.

I don't know if that Wikileaks leak to put Hillary in jail will be coming out now. It looks as though the person likely leaking some of this from within the DNC was killed. Check out the documentary (youtube it) called The Clinton Murders. You'll see this has happened quite an extensive amount of times around the Clintons going all the way back to their time in Arkansas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78