You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whistleblowers (Series): #19 - George Bush Jr's Own Chief Economist - 911 Was An Inside Job by The George Bush Government For Power Gain and Evil Intentions.

in #politics7 years ago

You continue to make some of the most important posts on Steemit. Thanks!

I distinctly recall watching 9/11 in progress, and when the collapse of the first tower began, I immediately realized I was watching a controlled demolition. There simply isn't any other possibility.

I have been amazed at various propaganda from NIST, Popular Science, and many, many others that have been recruited to hide this most important fact regarding 9/11.

It's utterly amazing to me that there remains such denial. I dunno, I guess I am simply incapable of it, and so can't relate.

Sort:  

It's good that you realised so quickly - I was making software for a company that supplied investment banks at the time and was doing everything I could to leave the area in London in case we were targetted too. It took me quite a long time to look more closely at the events of the day and to realise the scale of the scam of it all.

We all have denials inside of us, usually we deny our emotions out of 'politeness' and maybe tell some 'white lies'.. Some though are beyond the 50% point where more then 50% of themselves have been denied - this makes all manner of dysfunction and destruction inevitable for them unless they go to big lengths to reverse the situation. :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27