Theresa May Coin? Could This Be The Lamest Coin Ever? I Might Have To Start A Lame Coin Exploration Service!

in #politics6 years ago

@theresa.may, I know you are standing as a witness for steem now, but your own crypto coin is looking pretty shabby. Why the heck do you think the Steem community is going to support you when your own coin is backed by an almost empty blog site?

http://www.theresamaycoin.com/

Sure, you may have it listed on Coin Market Cap, but that doesn't win me over...

Theresa May Coin On CoinMarketCap

Is that the best you can do, honestly?

Why should honest crypto enthusiasts in Britain, such as @dannyshine, @starkerz, and @anarcotech vote for you as a witness?

What are you bringing to the table? Other than outright violence and cheap, ASDA websites?

Sort:  

Well, some daft bastard somewhere it going to buy it.

I just bought 5m TheresaMayCoins! Paid with taxes of course :) Feels really good to invest into such a promising coin!

I think you're stalking me now, with your cum-filled shitbox and stupid hair that makes you look like a fat 1920's boarding school fag. It's fucking obviously not my coin, you thick arsed bitch. If I decide to start tokenising for my pension pot, everybody who thinks they're purchasing a coin will in fact receive three pieces of bog roll that my husband wipes his fingers on after he takes the bins out. I do like ordering the servants to rub dog turds all over the bin handles.

Thanks for your information its a very useful post ...

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @ura-soul

Follow my blog @powerupme

@ura-soul at this point, I can't saying anything yet because this is the first time to hear about such a coin. I'm just going to check it out. Thanks for sharing

Internet investing has become very large and very extensive
We have to be patient until we achieve what we are aiming at

What are you bringing to the table? Other than outright violence

She introduced her own coin?
This is bullshit then and I know the steemit community can't suport her in any way.
She should be either careful not to loose her place as witness.

There are just some coins that shouldn't exist... they diminish the credibility of this growing technology... #shame

We just have to see the volume to get an idea of ​​that shitcoin. Just ignore it, the useless and scam cryptocurrencies are destined to be forgotten.

This is new to me, witnesses are creating their own coin? Well I don’t mean that all witnesses, @theresa.may is just a reference. Let’s see how it goes with her

Dat coin will be only for the purest and finest brits

Is it for real?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59