I'm proud to announce my candidacy to stand as Witness!

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

vote theresa may for witness.jpg

Manifesto pledges include using half the proceeds to downvote @jerrybanfield.

Right plebs, pay attention.

I've seen some shit political campaigns in my time, but you lot couldn't organise getting a fist shoved up your arse in a German brothel.

It seems to me that all you have to do to be in the top 20 witnesses on here is get some fucking autistic kid from your prayer group who happens to be good with computers and shit, get him to build you an upvote bot, and hey presto, you've started a cult and are getting rich.

What I want to know is....where's the campaign? The jolly old British spirited political fight for the hearts and minds of the stupid public?

You lot have no idea. I've had to fight every step of the way to be PM.....So being elected a Witness should be a proper piece of Piss.

I expect your unswerving loyalty. And if you don't vote for me, I'll get the DWP to withdraw your Nan's widows pension and put her heating bills up.

VOTE FOR @theresa.may AS A WITNESS, AND LET'S PUT THE MONEY WHERE IT BELONGS....IN MY BACK POCKET!!!

theresa may primeminister.jpg

VOTE ME AS WITNESS... NOW!!!

Sort:  

Your contribution will be more pronounced as a CEO, or technical manager of steemit.

You got a 7.69% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

What the fuck are you talking about you thick-arsed slave? Have you been sniffing glue?

You did not hear me talk about anything.
Did not you comprehend my previous comment?

You got a 33.33% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @stimialiti!
Send at least 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Send 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

So, what else you are planning to do as a witness? What would be your contribution to this bureaucratic system?! Do your job and tell us lies!

I will be demanding all other witnesses clad their homes in the same shit they stuck on Grenfell Tower, introducing legislation to enforce the compulsary using of my own bidbot (which will give an annual daily return of -99%), and new regulation to ensure that all full nodes are inspected by customs and excise to reduce immigration.

But mostly I'll be back-skuttling that rewards pool until it's coughing up blood.

Are you certain your owners (Rothschilds) are happy about you being here?

Remember the divide and rule motto; get the five top families to scheme against the others and promise each the support of Trump (he'll let them keep the Fed Reserve for themself, if they back you)

A job not so well done though, in your strategy of pretending to stand by Trump. I think you failed to convince him or Alex Jones.

btw -the fems need to know; how did you manage to cut off the balls of your hubby without his voice turning squeaky?

Gobby little peasant. Why don't you fuck off back to Russia and suck a fart out of Putins ringpiece?

I can't, I need to borrow your lips...since they already know their way around.

Would you like to be Director General of the BBC?

Bitch please, does he look like a Rothschild? rep 56 and all, standards are to be maintained, you are a puppet, now grovel and put a fucking Rothschild in my liberal British Bullshit Corporation, "or else"

I know I know I FUCKING KNOW alright? I needed someone to throw on the fire for that Cliff Richard shit...damn near blew the whole fucking lid off it.... they almost said Elm Guest House for fucks sake.

Well after he is paid off by the bbc, all that will be forgotten, now don't forget to attend the Bilderberg meeting in Turin, Italy, June 7-10 to receive your orders for the year.

Are you trying to deliberately get me to have you shot in the face on your doorstep? I know the bloke who did Jill Dando in you know! Tony gave me the number....

No thanks...don't want to take over from you as the most hated person in Britain - your paki mayor dwarf has tried to earn that distinction, watch out, he looks like he is drawing ahead. Remember, if you see he is winning, just announce you were responsible for little Alfie's diet plan.

You’ve got my vote. Let’s make Steemit great again.

Great, then please go and vote theresa.may for witness right now. The Witness server is running, and I will be using it to annoy @jerrybanfield every second of every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97