The government systems are highly planned scams: Joe Plummer Teaches Tragedy and Hope 101

in #politics7 years ago

while many of us are well aware of just how corrupt and deceptive the modern political pantomime is - there remain many who are convinced that the 'democracy' they experience is a necessary part of life and that there is no real problem with it.

the reality, as exposed by this well put together summation of a 1000+ page book by historian and government/military advisor 'carroll quigley', is that the governments are a carefully scripted and controlled performance, intended to give the illusion of liberty and representation, while doing the exact opposite in practise.

watch the video interview with joe plummer, hosted by james corbett - here:

https://www.ureka.org/videos/watch/33576/the-government-systems-are-highly-planned-scams-joe-plummer-teaches-tragedy-and-hope-101

Sort:  

Joe Plummer does the regular folk of the WORLD a GREAT service with book! Also watch the interview of him with Richard Grove on Tragedy and Hope. Please excuse me @ura-soul but I'm gonna post a link in this comment.

ps I would resteem your post @ura-soul, but I haven't figured out how.... yet.

Thanks! You should be able to resteem by clicking the icon that is shaped like a rectangular loop with an arrow on it.
You might want to check out this later post I made on this subject as part of my long whistleblower series on steemit: https://steemit.com/politics/@ura-soul/the-whistleblowers-series-13-representative-democracy-is-a-con-game-designed-by-a-hidden-network-of-oligarchs-a-highly-respected

Won't waste much of your time on this @ura-soul, but on this post I don't see the resteem icon. I just went and checked some newer post in my feed and I see the icon right next to the reply button, but not on this post.... maybe this has been censored.

the same goes for the link you just provided me.

It appears that posts can't be resteemed if they are older than the 1 week payout time period - I wasn't aware of that and don't really see the benefit of it. thanks for pointing that out!

Thanks for making me aware of this author and book. I listened to the Corbett Report interview and I am currently in the middle of chapter two of the audiobook after starting listening yesterday afternoon. (It's paused while I am writing this of course).

I've just noticed that this post is a year old. Not sure how I stumbled on it but must have been from one of your newer posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44