You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whistleblowers (Series) #30: 2 US Mil./CIA Agents Admit To Participation in & Knowedge Of The Gov. Assassination Of JFK.

in #politics7 years ago

having just watched it again, i mainly just note that it didn't stick out in my memory because i am already aware of the processes involved with reincarnation and the actual details of the JFK assassination had already been exposed in greater detail by traditional research anyway.

Sort:  

Oh you! I forget that I'm speaking with very aware individual :P I sometimes watch on things from perspective of someone not so aware. From that perspective this video is interesting.

I still find their sessions interesting, but so far whenever they have looked at ancient or controversial topics, they have matched my own understandings by 90%+. since i have been blogging about these subjects for over a decade my heart wonders whether they are genuine or whether they are just copying what's out there already online to get notoriety and sell training courses. i would like to think they are being truthful, but given the reality that most people are not being fully truthful and that the topics themselves tend to be examples of humans being untruthful - i remain open. if courtney had demonstrated unwavering ethics then i would probably not even be mentioning this, but he didn't.

Everything is possible. My opinion is that they are (if not all) mostly truthful. My understanding also matched 90%+ with their sessions. Maybe it's 100% because I can't remember one session I disagree on.

I have a friend who practiced RV long time ago, so I know RV is not fraud. They can say they saw whatever in their RV session, but I don't think they lie about it just to earn money. Don't know what happen between you and Courtney, my experiences with communication with Daz Smith and Lyn Buchanan is great. Also same in RV group on Fb. So, I don't think they are doing it only for the money.

I know RV is real, yes - and in general I don't think they are scamming anyone. Courtney though, did demonstrate clearly that his priorities lie with money.

Maybe Courtney think FSI sessions and learning about it are worth some ammount of money and you obviosly disagree with him on that.

No, I am not saying that at all - it was a specific disagreement about the 911 sessions that he put out. Those sessions contain content which matches very closely with what my research has shown and they add a visceral quality that is often missing from 911 research - so having them in the public domain could help a lot with bringing people to justice and keeping the topic alive. He refused to take them out from behind their pay wall and even refused to discuss the issue at all.

He refused to take them out from behind their pay wall ...what that mean? Sorry, eng is not my first language.

A 'pay wall' is a way of making sure that no-one can view a webpage/video without paying for it. In other words, he refused to let the videos be seen for free. This means that hardly anyone will see them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66