You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 42 Reasons Why Scott Adams is Genius for Endorsing Hillary Clinton

in #politics8 years ago

So I’ve decided to endorse Hillary Clinton for President, for my personal safety. Trump supporters don’t have any bad feelings about patriotic Americans such as myself, so I’ll be safe from that crowd. But Clinton supporters have convinced me – and here I am being 100% serious – that my safety is at risk if I am seen as supportive of Trump. So I’m taking the safe way out and endorsing Hillary Clinton for president.

That is Hillaryous.

Sort:  

Make America Hillaryous again!

If Trump changes his slogan to that, then it still wouldn't be as bad of a slogan as "Love Trumps Hate".

Hahaha. That would go viral on twitter.
There is already some funny stuff under hashtag hillaryous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64