Sort:  

I can't, I need to borrow your lips...since they already know their way around.

Would you like to be Director General of the BBC?

Bitch please, does he look like a Rothschild? rep 56 and all, standards are to be maintained, you are a puppet, now grovel and put a fucking Rothschild in my liberal British Bullshit Corporation, "or else"

I know I know I FUCKING KNOW alright? I needed someone to throw on the fire for that Cliff Richard shit...damn near blew the whole fucking lid off it.... they almost said Elm Guest House for fucks sake.

Well after he is paid off by the bbc, all that will be forgotten, now don't forget to attend the Bilderberg meeting in Turin, Italy, June 7-10 to receive your orders for the year.

Are you trying to deliberately get me to have you shot in the face on your doorstep? I know the bloke who did Jill Dando in you know! Tony gave me the number....

Bitch please, at least give me the royal treatment, and shine a fucking great light in my drivers face when my driver takes me into a tunnel, you know like lady D style, so I do not see it coming.

No thanks...don't want to take over from you as the most hated person in Britain - your paki mayor dwarf has tried to earn that distinction, watch out, he looks like he is drawing ahead. Remember, if you see he is winning, just announce you were responsible for little Alfie's diet plan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42