Answering Questions on Russian Politics

in #politics7 years ago

Hello all!

I have been thinking about the route that I will be taking with my page and I would like to have as many people active as possible. In my experience, I have found that people are more willing to engage if they are personally interested in the topics that are talked about. With that being said, I will be making posts periodically asking people to ask questions that they have about Russia.

I will be answering all questions regarding politics, culture, history, religion, and pretty much any question you have. I will be doing research on the topics to produce the most accurate answers that I can come up with. Please comment under posts like these with your questions and I will work my hardest to answers questions as quickly as possible.

I look forward to receiving and answering your questions more and more as my page grows, and I am excited to facilitate conversations between a diverse group of perspectives!

Sort:  

ay thats awesome buddy. Bringing the community value is huge in Steemit, keep doing great things buddy

It's funny because I got the idea from you. When you commented and threw in something about Putin meeting with the Ethereum founder I decided to make a post about the meeting, why it happened and implications for the future. Thanks for the comments man!

wow wow wow the universe. for sure my brother keep doing great things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49