Sort:  

@thecryptofiend .. no thoughts just emotions .. not very positive so I didn't harbor ..pointless ..aren't they both on the same side but am amazed that all those letters are thrown out and can be accessed publicly - that's a bit scary

I'm not a fan of any of them! I think the letters would be public property so not anything surprising that they are available.

@thecryptofiend me neither .. and I wonder if its actually real news

The #DraintheSwamp can now commence! Check Donnies twitter feed! He's slaying everyone this morning!

That's ok, I still like reading your stuff and we can still be friends! 😉 God bless ya bud!

Lol of course and Trump may surprise me :)

He will. Don't fall for the Media propaganda. I'm not sure of your religious background but check this video out. Could change your mind. I'll post the follow up video in a few.

I don't believe in religion and I certainly don't think Trump does.

Please watch the videos regardless. I'd love to hear someone from your perspectives thoughts on it.

He has surprised me enough already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51