Sort:  

Likely, well the mask thing is new here. It is not illegal here. I think if it were that group would be a lot smaller in size than it is. As the majority of them likely would not like their identities exposed.

Furthermore, using masks the rich backers can bus people around from different locations so it always seems like local groups, but some times it may even be the same people that were at another event. It's truly impossible to know for sure thanks to the masks.

The masks are very beneficial to them.

The are not particularly useful to peace, getting people swayed to support your cause, etc.

Wait, so I got you as Anarcho-capitalistic libertarian to agree on making a new law? poke poke

I am heavily in favor of this law of course.

I view Anarcho-Capitalism as a long term goal, perhaps generations from now. As I stated I do not think it will work right now. In fact I am certain it would not.

I live in the real world. I am not stupid, so because I think governments are predominantly an evil thing I do not act so ignorant to believe they will cease to impact my life or my families life simply because I decide I don't support them.

It doesn't work that way.

So when you said fight from within the system. I told you I also did not stop fighting, I just have come to the point I think it will need to get much darker before the average person is ready to start looking for the light.

As such I believe most laws could be removed. There also may be other ways to deal with the mask wearing thugs than additional laws, but for now a law might work as well.

I do think we have too many laws, and in the U.S. we have so many crazy laws that pretty much every citizen unknowingly breaks some every day.

Others they knowingly break.

need to finish that other thing, Im back in a few

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62