You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☣ And when Society Turns to Dust, be it on a Note as Sweet as Coca-Cola! ☣

in #politics7 years ago

I'll try again hoping the cryptopowers that be wont cannibalize my message again:

The forked minnows zone, what's that?
Talking about the fork and steem recently, I find it funny how some new users managed to gather 1000+ followers within weeks while I sit at 800 with 1 year behind me. "I must be cool at parties" without even realizing it I guess :D

You are welcome!
We are friends already? Things are progressing so fast :O

Sort:  

You said it yourself, things escalate quickly on Steemit nowadays :D

"some new users managed to gather 1000+ followers within weeks while I sit at 800 with 1 year behind me"

Get used to it ;)

I'm too old for this shit...

I'm too old for this life xD

So do you want that bullet mailed via express or regular?
I joined facebook's group "Nihilist Voidposting" some really funny stuff in there :D

Just because I'm too old to live, it doesn't mean I want to die, haha!

Makes sense. Me too. Fuck this life... and fuck death... i'm out.


Don't worry, most people feel the same, otherwise we wouldn't have had all those wonderful memes we make use of, to express our exasperation with the inability to express ourselves meaningfully, in a world devoid of meaning, and so on...


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57