It's a sad world

in #politics5 years ago (edited)

madnpc.jpg

All around me are subhuman faces
Weak-ass paces, weak safe-spaces
Dumb and whiny in their daily places
Going nowhere, going nowhere
Their tears are filling up their glasses
No expression, no expression
Bash their heads, I want to drown their sorrow
No tomorrow, no tomorrow

And I find it kinda funny, not even close to sad
The dreams with leftists dying are the best I've ever had
I find it hard to tell you, I find it hard to take
When pinkos run in power it's a very very
Mad world, mad world

Commies waiting for the day, they feel good
Happy mayday, happy mayday
Made to feel the way that every serf should
Sit and listen, do not question

Used my brain and I was very nervous
No one knew me, no one knew me
Hello teacher I’ll ignore your lesson
I won’t obey, I won’t obey

And I find it kinda funny, not even close to sad
The dreams with leftists dying are the best I've ever had
I find it hard to tell you, I find it hard to take
When pinkos run in power it's a very very
Mad world, mad world

Secure your world
Death to the left

lyrics shameless stolen and reworded from

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @truthforce)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation, and Liberty. We are a peaceful and non-violent movement that sees information as being held back by corrupt forces in the private sector and government. Our Mission.
  • Discord, website, youtube channel links here.

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

Secure your world
Death to the left

Indeed.....'Cos steemit it trying to kill the non lefties..

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/still-not-smelling-any-coffee-yet-sgt-report-leaving-steemit-ffs-wake-up

too much SP was made available before the platform was in place...
....so...
One of Conquest's Laws of Politics is that any organization that is not reight-wing by definition will eventually become left-wing

I like that song very much!

And oh, I LOVE Gary Jule's version much better than the original.

And also. I had to Google what pinko is. Am slow 🤔

no, it's an out-of-date term I use to try to get other people to start using again ;>

I like both versions, but Jule's does capture the mood of the song better IMO

LOL I was gonna suggest that would make great lyrics for some heavy metal screaming, then I saw it was lyrics already =p

the song could be made heavy metal very easily, I think

I had thought about redoing these lyrics for a long time...I've always despised nihilism, so

the dreams where I was dying were the best i've ever had

were begging to be mocked.

Who is easier to mock than leftists?
;>

RINOs. Cryptoleftists, one and all.

ah yes, corruptocrats

I'd say that they are sinister but boring; they don't make a great show about how "goooood" they are, and then go into hysterics whenerver theyre called out

mockworthy, but not providing enough easy material to mock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50