You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trumping decency, triggering old wounds

in #politics8 years ago

Ah, yes, Anthony Gilberthorpe, who said he pimped out boys. Trump invited women to come forward by denying he had assaulted women. The timing makes perfect sense to me. I would feel an urgency to correct him if I were one of those women. I'm not saying Clinton's camp won't capitalize on it.

As for Summer Zavros, her behavior reminds me of the women who told their stories of being harassed by Roger Ailes, of the girls who were kidnapped and raped and formed a bond with their captor. It doesn't prove what happened or didn't happen one way or the other. I guess I'm old school, but I like facts. And I am a person who has training and experience in judging reliability of information. You?

Sort:  

That is why Im saying they have nothing to support their story. to belive them without facts is wrong. they don't have any evidence, but people are coming out saying different.
so if we cant belive one side because there is no facts we cant believe the other side that has no facts.
One side does have emails and witness and family members coming out saying its all lies so yeah.
Comes off to me as a bunch of crap that is based in nothing but is getting spread around like its fact. just like the news deniying the emails, witnesses and family members couming out and speaking up about it, they claim that has not happened just like they claim the other side with no proof it fact.
its one big shit show and people that blindly accept without looking into stuff are only helping spread the lies.

It is shitty imo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55