You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should gene editing technology be used to remove the violent predisposition?

in #politics6 years ago

Dang, I love the topics you pick :) I disagree with bio-hacking simply because that is right up there with Hitler's agenda. I think it boils down to parents need to be parents, not their child's "buddy" (I hate when I hear a parent call their child "buddy". No one likes a feral animal whether it is a dog or cat, so why is society letting their children be feral. When a child is undisciplined, make their own rules, not taught to respect, no consequences for their actions, the result is unfavorable. I agree with you that guns need to stay. It's just simply many years of bad parenting imo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44