You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Janet Airlines - The "Secret" Airline Operated By The US Government You Could Snoop Around On Too

in #politics7 years ago

I'm confused, amused and amazed at the same time. I thought the point of secrecy was to actually be a secret, hidden. Well, secret or not I loved the read. I kinda love reading stuff like this 😀

Sort:  

It seems they aren't really putting that much effort into hiding it, otherwise it would be hidden. Everybody knows Area 51 or Tonograph exist and that people work there so pretending those people are not commuting is kind of pointless. But since it's all technically classified, they are denying and not giving explanations. I find the situation pretty bizarre too, that's why I decided to write about it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77