Trump vs. Clinton Comic

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

Staring @mrcuntycat. Hope you like my comic it was fun to make.





























































Hook me up with an upvote if you like it please! 8D

Sort:  

Midway through the cough section, I started to think I was annoyed. Suddenly I burst out laughing. Thank you for my first real LOL on SteemIt today!

Thank you. 8D
I'm glad you enjoyed it.
It was fun to make.

Frickin Hilarious! I don't think I have laughed that hard on any steemit post yet.
This was me at the coughing part. By Far My Favorite Post

thank you very much for checking it out. gald you liked it. 8D

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

About linkback bot. Please upvote if you like the bot and want to support its development.

The end was classic.

10 minutes later, and I'm still laughing! Thanks for the post!!

thank you very much, glad you enjoyed it. xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87