You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Your View Evolve Also? Next Year, Marijuana Could Be Legalized in the United States

in #politics6 years ago

Owk I think I your headline screams good news.

The truth is, its only an illitrates that would still say that marijuana is overly bad at this time and age. I saw a video yesterday where a man described marijuana perfectly and to be honest I realised that marijuana has more positive effect to life than negative. I even got to learn that marijuana can't be overdosed ,meaning that no matter how much you take it, it wouldn't have an adverse effect on you contrary to popular opinions.

Sometime last year I saw a video of a man who was suffering from a rare sickness and the only thing that could put him to rest was just an inhalation a marijuana smoke.

For a natural leaf which has so much advantages to be banned and prohibited, I think it's been politically orchestrated and if they have decided to legalize it now, then it's good news for us all and for the medical practitioners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87