You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donald Trump: Can A Leopard Really Change its Spots?

in #politics8 years ago

Good reply, actually I do believe all of the polls are rigged @laconicflow. My other core beliefs are mere facts that have been stated, I'm sure you have your own as well. I can almost bet my last dollar that you are not a minority, so it is impossible for you to know what they experience. I just named off a few of the reasons why he might not be the best person to pick for the presidency. If people found out that the polls were rigged there would be an uprising, that is why it is kept secret.

For what it is worth, when suppression has been ongoing for centuries, people get kind of fed up. I know it probably doesn't affect you as it has others, but last time I checked I put my pants on the same way you do. What I mean is, equality should be a main focus for any candidate, not division. We have to get out of the mentality that cultural core beliefs exist and accept the truth. I'm convinced money will decide this presidency, not you or I, well at least not a person who is a minority and poor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42