How not to wish people a happy new year - from stratcom!

in #politics6 years ago

screen_shot_2019-01-01_at_8.38.43_am.png


I joined twitter and was banned in 1 night yesterday!.


Whilst people were celebrating and all countries were wishing each other goodwill and peace on earth, the USA? erm nope.

The picture and tweet says it all, whilst you are enjoying the new year, we are ready to drop nuclear bombs on you, nice eh!...... Source.

From the source.

'What Kind of Maniacs Are Running This Country?': Pentagon Rings in New Year With Joke About Dropping Massive Bombs on People.

"Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you [Stratcom], the stoic guardians of several thousand nuclear missiles who definitely don't think raining death and destruction from above is some kind of joke."


I only went on Twitter yesterday to message some journalists the address with regards to the fake ferry service I wrote about yesterday. They are all mentioning no ships, yet failing to see the registered address for the fake company is in "fact" the address of 59 Mansell Street, London, E1 8AN & the Royal Society for Public Health.

It is nothing more than the government paying themselves via a fake company, £13.8 million. If I can find that out with 1 mornings research, why can the MSM not???????????


You are not welcome on twitter!


What did I do to get banned in 1 night on twitter? Well due to the above tweet about nuking us mere mortals, I decided to test how thin skinned our so called leaders are.

I started with Angela Merkel, and tweeted her direct, that she was not fit to run a sex session in a brothel, or words to that effect.

I aimed my next tweet at Theresa May, and said she was not fit to run a dog kennel, let alone a country.

And my third tweet was to Donald Trump, suggesting his hand size relates to his lack of draining the swamp and the size of his cahoonas. (balls)

And bingo, here is the screen I see now when I try to view ANYTHING on twitter.


Screenshot_2019-01-01 Twitter.png


So there we have it.


These elected maggots are happy about dropping bombs on us, and even proud, yet mention trumps balls size, and the other two fickle creatures lack of leadership, and twitter waves goodbye to "our freedom of speech".....


Marvelous eh? Wishing you a superb new year, and I shall do my upmost to annoy them further at EVERY opportunity I get.

Sort:  

Hope you and your family have an amazing year bro, keep that great work, much needed, you keep my faith up! :)

Keep the faith bro, and a very happy new year to you too. :-)

Nice start to the new year. If your cahoonas get any bigger you will have to start walking bowlegged.....

Lol who says I do not walk like John Wayne already? Happy new year to you and your family too. :-)

Haha nice one mate telling them they are unfit for purpose :) Keep at em :) And I hope a great new year for you and family :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

I shall endeavor to do my best at annoying "them" :-)

Awesome buddy :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I have a twitter account, somewhere with some name, and some password. My wife made it for me when twitter first came out. I think I did a few tweets, no clue how many I actually did, because I decided I did not like it very much. Maybe one year I'll try to search for it, most likely not though.

Happy New Year. At least the people of England do not need to worry about the ferry sailing with out them, there are none..

Happy new year my friend, and they can always use Dover to get out of the dump, like I did. :-)

I tried to make a Twit account 6 or 8 weeks ago to share my VOP posts, but I had just made my profile and ready to send my first Twit out when they locked my account for suspicious behavior and demanded my phone number. Needless to say, it is still locked and will remain so as no way in hell are they getting a number out of me.

Ridiculous is it not, and to hell with them, I need a twitter account like I need a hole in the head.

Exactly. Fakebook is famous for going that extra step and locking accounts and demanding you send them a copy of your gubment ID.

"Gee, please let me get that right out to you so I can see fake ass people post feely good memes that anyone who knows them knows they would never do the feely good shit they post about."

Buncha fake ass peeps trying to virtue signal while they play pixel games designed to get you to pay real money for pixel specials to win the pixel games.

Lol oh so true, and I noted on farcebook before I left it, that some of the people I knew posting on there, like they had a perfect life, with perfect smiles and perfect pouts, whilst in reality they were the most vile to be around in "real life" situations.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Gotta start the new year with a nice ban! Lol

What a sadistic tweet they did, but people don’t bat an eye at something like that. If you call them out on their bs then you’re banned. Clear arm of the government!

:-) I can make 1000's of free emails and repeat the process over and over again lol.
What a bunch of touchy people they are, call them out they get you banned for words, yet they love their bombs, hypocrites MUCH.

Thanks. :-)

Probably just their sick way of waving their dicks back at the Russians who came out the other day with some new super hypersonic weaponry the other day.

Maybe, though the timing was a little off shall we say.

Not by much, just a couple days before the New Year.

RUSSIA SUCCESSFULLY TESTS WEAPON THAT TRAVELS 27 TIMES SPEED OF SOUND AND RENDERS MISSILE DEFENSE SYSTEMS ‘USELESS’—OFFICIALS

https://www.newsweek.com/russian-new-weapon-mach-27-avangard-hypersonic-glide-vehicle-intercontinental-1273729

Yes but they did not wish the world a unhappy new year with it. :-)

True. lol.

Bombs? Those are freedom fireballs!

Yes, freedom by death, I suppose that is one way to put it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85