You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Education - Have We Lost Capitalism and Democracy?

in #politics6 years ago

Sir, very nice question, delighting every one of your stories. Thank you so much for sharing your valuable words among us. You can learn from every post I write. I follow you every day. Democracy: There is nothing in our country, my country is Bangladesh and you are in our country Please read the history. Sir, we are the people in the wretched population here I am very helpless, the politics of my country, and the highest of the country, the journey continues to be anarchy. I follow these words and thank you also for trying to keep in my own mind that each of your content is really educational. You actually share many valuable democracies and politics among us in the world. Sir, thank you so much that you are a great person .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57