Sort:  

And that would be another candidate I would not vote for. :)

I am an immigrant, I cannot vote. (lucky me :-) )

Alice's plan in 10 points: (3 are good enough to vote for him):

  • Getting Brian Johnson back in AC/DC
  • A snake in every pot
  • No more pencils, no more books
  • Adding Lemmy to Mt. Rushmore
  • Rename Big Ben "Big Lemmy"
  • Groucho Marx on the $50 bill
  • Peter Sellers on the £20 note
  • Cupholders required for every airplane seat
  • Ban on talking during movies in movie theaters
  • Ban on taking selfies, except on a designated National Selfie Day

More info here: http://www.aliceforpresident.com/

I can fully give my support for these:

  • Getting Brian Johnson back in AC/DC
  • Cupholders required for every airplane seat
  • Ban on talking during movies in movie theaters (caveat: requests to pass the popcorn is allowable)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50