You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SYRIA: The Deadliest Country for Journalists

in #politics7 years ago

Thank you! Yes, it's my first day on steemit. Still trying to learn the ins and outs. I appreciate your feedback. Most of my articles are about war, politics, propaganda, exposing corruption etc. So expect quite a bit of raw, unadulterated, unfiltered facts and a good amount of ugly truth. The topics I focus on are pretty dark and might make some people uncomforterable at first but it's so crucial for everyone to understand what is really going on. These manufactured wars are costing many people their lives and need to end. I will follow you back. Thanks again.

Sort:  

And manufactured mainstream media news. But nobody will be able to censor you here, so bring it on! I will be alright with crude. You have probably noticed that i am not the most fussy person myself too. So all is good. Keep posting, i will keep reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68859.42
ETH 2732.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73