You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump Smashed SOTU Speech! #winning

in #politics5 years ago

Certain benefits of it can be seen in other countries, where healthcare is accessible and affordable, public transportation is cheap and effective, etc. It has been proposed many times in this country, but never gets the vote, because people are too afraid of a word to do research behind the proposal itself.

I will be happy to upvote every comment you have made, but it doesn't currently hold much value.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I agree that things need to change for the people. I heard several issues addressed last night from Trump that I haven't heard him say the way he did last night. I only hope this is him trying to work with the Dems for the betterment of our country. Enough fighting and grandstanding lets get down to business. I hope there is truth and action in what was talked about last night and the left will take a similar road for the sake of this country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68