You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 42 Reasons Why Scott Adams is Genius for Endorsing Hillary Clinton

in #politics8 years ago

You should because you're brilliant and Twitter needs more brilliance. You really made me think of things that I hadn't thought of. Opened my eyes, I felt like I had entered a new universe. One, of many reasons, I enjoyed your article is because I love multi dimensional thinking. Scott Adams is out there in the 10th or 20th dimension. Even though he's the MASTER, in my humble opinion, you're not far behind. You should reconsider Twitter, it's a powerful tool which will expand your exposure to many new fans. Will be looking for more of your articles

Sort:  

Haha thanks. I'll consider it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35