You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 42 Reasons Why Scott Adams is Genius for Endorsing Hillary Clinton

in #politics8 years ago

I wish I knew who the writer of this article is so that I can follow him on Twitter and read more of his writing. My mind is still digesting all he said. It's going to take a while to process all he said. But I WANT MORE!!!

Sort:  

I wrote this... I don't use Twitter, but thanks! Follow me when Steemit adds a follow button. :)

You should because you're brilliant and Twitter needs more brilliance. You really made me think of things that I hadn't thought of. Opened my eyes, I felt like I had entered a new universe. One, of many reasons, I enjoyed your article is because I love multi dimensional thinking. Scott Adams is out there in the 10th or 20th dimension. Even though he's the MASTER, in my humble opinion, you're not far behind. You should reconsider Twitter, it's a powerful tool which will expand your exposure to many new fans. Will be looking for more of your articles

Haha thanks. I'll consider it.

Just voted for you. Since it's my first time on this site I didn't know what to do so thanks Tinfoilfadora!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38